Tags

, ,

It has been longer since I’ve last posted than what I had originally intended – primarily because I have been focused on finishing Pallitine Rising before the end of the month. That being said, I am now up to 358 pages, and have 2 chapters left to write before the first draft is done. Once November starts, I plan on participating in NaNoWriMo and writing the first half of Pallitine Fallen. Because a good part of my focus will be on Pallitine Fallen, I may be somewhat lax in posting during November, but I shall try to keep the posts flowing.One Lovely Blog Award

Now – on to the news…

I have received my first nomination for the Lovely Blog Award! My thanks to The Living Notebook for nominating me for this award.

It is greatly appreciated, thank you!

Now – per the terms of the award, here is some information about me:

  • I am into Pen and Paper Role Playing Games as well as strategy games.
  • I was born in Quebec, Canada.
  • I think I speak French better than I actually do (which isn’t much).
  • I love both the fall and the spring – it’s the sense of transition that I really like.
  • I have three awesome children.

And here are five great blogs that I’d love to nominate for the award as well:

Cristian Mihai

David Hewson

Everything Scrivener

Archon’s Den

OK, so there aren’t five – I didn’t want to give out an award to a blog that was randomly picked – so only four were chosen.

Be sure to check out the great blogs noted above.

The rules of the award seem to be standard – name 5 things about yourself so that your readers can know more about you, and nominate 5 bloggers.

Thanks again for the award, it is an honor.

